Mac

Pricing: Base rate
$150 per hour

Other rates vary:
Overnight rates
Travel rates
Repeat rates
About Me:

Howdy ya'll from Oklahoma

They call me Mac. I am easy going and easy to talk to. I am 55 and in great shape. I am active in all kinds of activities and sports. I run, workout at local gym, ride bicycles and try to stay healthy. I ride my Harley, fish, and work on my small slice of Gods country in Ok. I haven't of my dark hair, salt pepper goatee and all my teeth!😜

I have always had the ability to make a woman realize her potential. Her beauty, her skills, gain confidence and assurance for everyday life and with a man. We all have ups and downs, but these ups and downs cannot define us or get us down for the count. Negativity is never part of a good friendship.

So if it's just a short meeting to chat, an event you need a date for, or a long trip you are taking and want a companion, I'm your man.

I am adventurous and up for challenges. As well as just chilling with a drink in hand on our journey. I have mentored several 20-30 somethings in the art of pleasing a woman. Many of which could not maintain that skill. So at 55, I am blessed with great health and knowledge of what a woman wants.

A sense of humor is a must for a happy life. I can be a bit of a dork, playful and downright stupid at times. Never to degrade anyone nor embarrass you in front of people. Smiling is a way I expect you to show appreciation and pleasure with me.

That being said, its all in the communication between a man and woman. So let's see how well we can make life enjoyable. All work and no play makes for less life. I look forward to hearing from you.

It's not how long you live life, but how you live life.

 

lets do this!

Love

Mac

Email Me


[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Height_inch: 1
Weight: 230
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
  • Average
Age: 50s
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: English and Spanish
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
Owasso - Oklahoma