Lamar Teakwood

Phone: 513-317-4798
Pricing: One Hour : $300
Two Hour: $550
Four Hour: $1000
Over Night: $2000
Per Day: $3000
Weekend Rate: $5000
Weekly Rate: $15000
About Me:

Former Professional Athlete, Born and raised in Ohio a good old fashioned Mid-Western boy with Big City Dreams.  A nerdy jock that can either be Steve Erkel, his alter ego Stephan, James Bond, or Christian Grey. Moved to south florida 5 years ago for the outdoor lifestyle, beaches, and waves. I Love people, Believe I’m a Comedian or at Least Hilarious, Creative Mind, & Magical Mouth Magician, Artsy, Photography Enthusiasts, Cultured, and Well-Rounded, Very Passionate and In-Tune, Swanky…

Lets Converse…We can Reminisce about our favorite 90s shows, The Best Genre of Music, Our Favorite season(summer), what Adventures you’ve been on, Your Faith, beliefs Spirituality, our history and truth. Lets chat it through lol...
A visionary with a goal, very detail orientated, fun loving and extremely sociable, mastered the art of conversing and throughly enjoys listening to someones thought and interests, beliefs and views. A true gentleman that loves to pamper, My favorite thing in the world is learning something new that I can make applicable to my life. I cherish encounters with people that bring value to another individuals life. A creature of contradictions that creates the perfect balance of life and work for me. An athletic bookworm, a night owl who's an early riser, an active guy that loves nothing more to be a hard earned lazy on a Sunday morning with his dog. Always interested in learning new things, weather its a new skill set, politics, or history of a person, place, or thing. Over the past year I've acquired Djaying, as my newest hobby and I'm loving the challenge. Cooking is definitely a passion and trying new recipes is always fun. My dating style can be described as old-fashioned with modern twist. I open doors and love to go for a drink even though 3 is my limit. Because I'm a foodie I love treating or going out to eat and trying different types of cuisines and restaurants. Its all apart of what makes me a Gentleman.

Phone:
513-317-4798

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Height_inch: 1
Weight: 195
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 20s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: Spanish(some), French(some)
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
Fort Lauderdale - Florida