sound

Phone: 6197236953
Pricing: 80 $ an hour .
About Me:

am intelligent, professional, educated and ambitious. I am looking to a meet an intelligent, beautiful woman for dating .i will make you happy ,laugh , and smile . so keeping my finger placed firmly on the button of a stock market is my bread and butter .
As a gentleman I like open doors, I think that it’s important to understand that a relationship is organic, it never stops growing. Romantic gestures, affection, good communication and mutual consideration keep things simple.

My interests:

Photography, i enjoy Stargazing, is my hobby , observing or imaging celestial objects in the sky using the my naked eyes , binoculars , or telescopes i typically view the sky at night, when most celestial objects and astronomical events are visible, . i like basic reading and advanced reading, i enjoy read and understand various styles of writing. Poetry, papers, articles, fiction and nonfiction are all my favorite pass time . Active reading help me to develop basic technical components , advanced reading help me to understand various styles of writing. . , i like Surfing,surface of a water in which the wave ride me all the way to the shore line , riding forward on a moving wave, which carries me towards the sandy beach .i like stand-up surfing., body boarding , lying on a belly, drop knee, or sometimes even standing up on a body board. . Bungee jumping, parachuting , Creative writing, Internet browsing, Watching movies,Hosting parties, Traveling and exploration, i enjoy traveling and exploring places uninhabited by people wild places temples, caves, waterfalls canyons ,jungle pyramids .my favorite sport is Golfing, Camping., Exercising and body building, my choice of a music is house, trance and vocal dj pioniring , classical music .Johann Sebastian Bach ,Ludwig van Beethoven.

Book me this evening and we can share any of the following occasions
dinner , massage , movies ,travel , beach ,reading , work , or anything you want , or desire . share with me your thoughts.

Phone:
6197236953

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 9
Weight: 140
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
Age: 30s
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: High School
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: yes
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
san diego - California