Archie

Phone: 9166924426
Pricing: 2HR- $200.00 (Only Sacramento and SF area)
4HR- $400.00
Overnight- $1000.00 (passport ready)
Weekend- $2000.00 (passport ready)
Week- $8000.00 (passport ready)
About Me:

Latino born in Argentina. Came to California back in the 80's. Went to college and graduated as an Accountant. Worked at an Investment Company for 34 years. Love to socialize and meeting new people all the time. I believe that respect and caring for others is the best way to go when it comes to meeting people. I'm very active, adventures and loving. One of my favorite hobbies are working out at the gym, swimming, running and playing soccer. I also enjoy ridding my motorcycle, barbecuing and romantic dinners with a good glass of wine. I consider myself a very passionate loving and most important very respectful.

Phone:
9166924426

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 11
Weight: 185
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
  • Athletic/Muscular
  • Average
Age: 50s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: English and Spanish
Radius I am willing to service: 51-100 Miles
Address:
Rancho Cordova - California