Phone: 07538305392
Pricing: £80 / hour
About Me:

As a man on my forties, I am mysef sociable,polite & a very good listener. I consider myself a communicative, open, easy going person.
I like to travel and especially to know the architecture, cuisine and culture. I am Parisian.
I have lived in different countries, such as Germany, Switzerland, Marlborough Massachusetts and for the last 7 years living here in England.
I can be an excellent companion for formal functions, a dinner date, or even a trip to the theatre.I really like socialising and meeting new people.
I am a very easy going, calm and relaxed male.So whether you have a business event, private function or just want some companionship to a meal, theatre or at home.
I can accommodate your needs. I also like being around people and always interested in other peoples conversation, also a very reliable person.
Your privacy and anonymity are absolute; I can assure you of my total confidentiality and discretion.


Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 6
    Body Type:
    • Average
    Age: 40s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Brown
    Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
    Education: High School
    What do you offer?:
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Mysterious
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Dating partner
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: No
    Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: French, German, English
    Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
    totton southampton - England