Alex

Phone: 2527513907
About Me:

I

ALEX

33 year old, professional and educated southern gentleman. Masters Degree in Psychology. Recently relocated to Seattle from Hawaii. Former college athlete. Sports, working out, and working with the youth are some of my passions. I pride myself on leaving your exhausted and with a permanent smile on your face!!! Hello.. DDF professionals and educated BBC!! Been In lifestyle for several years... Ideally looking for something enjoyable for all involved... Fairly still new to Seattle area and would love to find something and someone unforgettable!! I've had some great experiences, while visiting here in the past but now trying to find a regular couple or female here in the area!! I take pride in leaving my partner satisfied and yearning her next encounter with her BBC!! Young stallion with great stamina and oral skills... Nothing better than, exploring the mind and Body of a beautiful and intelligent woman!! With me, it's all about building a rapport and friendships!! Makes everything easy and comfortable for everyone!! It's never a dull moment with me!! Look forward to hearing back from you guys and making some lasting friendships!

 

Phone:
2527513907

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Weight: 180
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 30s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: Masters
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: No
Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
Address:
Newcastle - Washington