Rich

Phone: 858-345-7353
Pricing: $500 for the evening or event.
$2000 for 24 hours or travel Travel cost must also be covered.
About Me:

Hello,

Just a little about me, I just moved back to Texas about 6 months ago. I have lived in a few different places around the country. I grew up and attended college in Houston Texas. Right after college, I move to Los Angeles were  I did some modeling and acting ( interested conversation stuff). After LA I moved to San Diego, which I really enjoyed. It has all of the great things to do outside like LA but without the hustle. I lived in Miami (South Beach) I loved the ocean but that was about it. I also lived in Manhattan for about a year before coming back home to settle down, "for now".

Anyways, at one time a few years ago I was really into bodybuilding and doing competitions but got tired of the dieting and the stress on the body and decided retire the trunks. I still maintain a lean muscular physique. I think that it important to have healthy lean mid-section (ABS). I enjoy running in central park and just taking in the city. It is amazing here and never seems to amaze me that there is still so much about the city I do not know.

I enjoy meeting new people taking in a movie or a show. I have been told that I am an amazing cook. I guess coming from Texas, I better know how to cook. I also enjoy baking, I find it relaxing, even though I never eat the all of it. I give to friends to enjoy. I have worn many hats it seems like and have never meet anyone that I could not find something in common or not able to get along with. I guess I am just an easy going guy, It must be because I am an Aquarius.

Phone:
858-345-7353

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 6
Weight: 160
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 30s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: No
Radius I am willing to service: 51-100 Miles
Address:
Seabrook - Texas