Midknight_Satisfaction

Phone: 7377171059
Pricing: 60 roses
About Me:

Hello everyone im a 28 yr old single black has alot of goals and dreams that im trying to finish up my school in healthcare management for my bachelor's degree, also im a certified medical administrative assistant and looking for a opportunity that will change my life for the good. I have a good sense of humor, loving, affectionate, great father, a gentalmen and family oriented. I have 2 kids 2 lovely girls but my oldest is 9 & with her mom somewhere in texas or this world because her mother moved away while she was 7 months pregnant and i prey everyday hoping i can see her but i am all ways around my youngest daughter she just turned 1 and love every moment that i spend with her she is my world. Anything else that you would like to know more about me just ask please i will not bite unless you want me too lol. Lets chat or meet 7377171059. (60 roses for a hr) 120 roses for 2 hrs

Phone:
7377171059

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 6
Weight: 150
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
  • Average
Age: 30s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
Address:
Taylor - Texas