Dwayne

Phone: 817-805-7288
Pricing: Minimum service is 2 hours
2 hours: $120
4 hours: $285
Overnight: $350
Weekend: $650
Week (5 days): $1,250:
About Me:

Hello welcome to my Bio. Come get to know me and findout my intrests and hobbies and figure out what we have in common.

Im a spontaneous person,  Very friendly and easy to get along with also. I want ti show you a great time abd be by your side and let you find your  younger you through time with me. Im a very positive and caring individual. I put others before me. I like to have fun and go to different venues and socialize with others . Love meeting new people . I like to be well dressed and gromed. I take pride in being presentable in a way that caters to the type of women I attract. Which are classy, well dressed, smart, funny women with a great personality. My hobbies would be anything sports related. I've played sports all my life. I love going to sporting events. I love the outdoors, also anything adventurous and spontaneous. I love to travel A LOT so if you want someone to travel with I'm the guy you want to invite along. I love learning and experiencing new things. I like to shop and I like to workout im into fitness. Im a big movie fan also. I loke going wine tasting at different wineries. I like to cook. And plenty more things that I could go on and on about. I'm looking forward to meeting you and us get to know each other. We will hit it off right from the beginning. I'm confident you'll have a great time with me. So dont be shy. Contact me anytime. I have a thing for older women for many reason. A big reason is that older women have the maturity and ambition in their lives. I am turned on by independent women who have a head on thier shoulder and have a adventurous side as well as a romantic side. I'll be delighted to meet you and spend time with such an amazing person like yourself. I'll be waiting.?

Phone:
817-805-7288

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

    Name*

    Email*

    Phone*

    Message

    captcha

    Height: 5
    Height_inch: 10
    Weight: 155
    Body Type:
    • Athletic/Muscular
    Age: 20s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Black
    Ethnicity: Black/African American
    Education: College
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Travel Partner
    • Mysterious
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Acting
    • Adventurous
    • Red carpet events
    • Dating partner
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
    Address:
    Ft.worth - Texas