Seven

Phone: (717)585-1881
Pricing: Negotiable
About Me:

I am an easy going person that is very open minded; I love to have conversations and learn about almost anyone and anything.  I can provide a wide range of services and have my own car for transportation.  I currently go to ODU studying to become a physical therapist.  I'm a movie buff so I can sit inside and enjoy intimacy or go outside and workout till I pass out!  People may think I am shrewd or have a smart mouth but it is all in jest and at the end of the day I respect everyone as if they're already my friend.

Interests include:

  • Hiking
  • Traveling
  • Partying
  • Lectures
  • Museums (art or history)
  • Mixed Martial Arts (MMA)
  • Movies (including plays at a theatre)
  • Music (I listen to rap, rock, R&B, pop, and a little country)
  • Conversing
  • Sports (favorite American football team is the Atlanta Falcons)

Phone:
(717)585-1881

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 10
Weight: 175
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 20s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Radius I am willing to service: 101-150 Miles
Address:
Harrisburg - Pennsylvania