Arealgentelman

Pricing: To be determined???
About Me:

I am a single professional hard working Hispanic male that loves to have fun, have great conversations and more. So, ladies if you’re looking for someone who you can have a great time with and a stimulating conversation with a great guy. I am a gentleman and was raised by 4 sisters and a great mom. I am very confident in having the insight needs of a lady. I take joy in doing my best of making a lady feel special in every way.

So if you’re looking for an easy going never pushy kind of guy, either for a dinner date, wedding date holiday date etc….. Please do consider me as your best prospect, for an extraordinary time.

I believe that physical attraction is obviously a critical aspect for any type of relationship to work (well). I am very funny, and respectable gentlemen, that takes pride in treating a "Lady like a Lady"  🙂

Cheers!

Email Me


    Name*

    Email*

    Phone*

    Message

    captcha

    Height: 6
    Height_inch: 1
    Weight: 229
    Body Type:
    • Average
    Age: 50s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Brown
    Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic
    Education: College
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Travel Partner
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Red carpet events
    • Dating partner
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: English, Spanish, some Italian
    Radius I am willing to service: 101-150 Miles
    Address:
    Easton - Pennsylvania