Daniel

Phone: 503-602-8548
Pricing: Minimum two hours @ $200 per hour. Anything beyond two hours is negotiable.
About Me:

A passion is meeting people which is supported by the fact I enjoyed a lengthy career in social services and workforce development. You will find me to be an engaging conversationalist, open hearted, and possessing of a clever sense of humor. I enjoy laughter and sharing in it. I am told I possess a calming, settling presence.

My passion has been athletics, especially basketball, as I coached the sport for over 30 years yet I also enjoy exploring new places such as museums, galleries, markets and absorbing culture and the arts. I believe it important to treat others as I like to be treated whether it is a partner, friend or lover - they should always be made to feel special. I believe the sexiest a woman possesses is a smile which lights up their eyes. Should you pick me I assure warm companionship and conversation which will keep your smile and eyes lighting up!

My interests include:

  •  Sports events
  •  Sampling or preparing various cuisines
  •  Music, concerts, Broadway shows/the theater
  •  Reading - biographies, mysteries, true crime stories
  •  Golf, bowling, pool/billiards
  •  Dancing though I need improvement
  •  Comedy
  •  Wine tasting

Schedule with me today or this evening and we can enjoy:

  •  Your favorite sports team live or from your favorite location to view them
  •  Dining out or a cooking class
  •  Local music at a fun venue be it the blues, jazz, R&B, pop or others
  •  Browsing your favorite bookstore
  •  Dinner and dance
  •  An evening of comedy
  •  A wine tour
  •  A local Saturday or Holiday market
  •  The beach

The above by no means is an exhaustive list of possibilities as I possess a diverse range of interests and I am always open to suggestions as well as happy to share in a low key evening or event.

~Daniel

 

Phone:
503-602-8548

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Height_inch: 3
Weight: 270
Body Type:
  • A few extra pounds
Age: 60s
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Gray
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: English only
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
Salem - Oregon