Benjamin Black

Phone: 4055707444
Pricing: Would rather discuss in person, I'm relatively new to this so I assure you, I'm on the cheaper side 😉
About Me:

I am 25 years old. Army Veteran, served 4.5 years in the Active Component. I'd like to think I'm decently fit by Department of Defense standards anyway. I have my own vehicle and my favorite thing to do is drive when I get bored, so if you're a distance from me, I really don't mind the travel time. I work as a personal assistant for an escort so I understand the secrecy involved in this kind of situations. I've been married and divorced, learned from my mistakes and believe I'm a better man for it. My boss thinks I'm clever, witty and humorous. I smoke cigarettes from time to time but I have been vaping more so lately to keep my clothes from smelling. I rarely drink unless there's a celebration of sorts. I enjoy listening to peoples conversations thoroughly. I like their choice of words, the way they annotate certain words, tone and annunciation creates more than just a sentence but a feeling. Oh! I also am trying to get my bachelors degree in Criminal Intelligence at American Military University, unfortunately just 1 years worth down, but at least it's something.

If you want to go shooting, I can be your guy to teach you or we can competitively shoot together. I plan to get my own AR15 or an M1A soon.

I've noted farther down in my profile that there is a section for pricing, to be honest I feel like that's something that should be discussed between me and the client and shouldn't be posted on a public profile. After about a week or so with my profile up I plan to upgrade my profile to the higher tiers and get more comfortable with this site to make myself competitive.

I'd like to think I am a pretty laid back guy, mellow, chill; your typical relaxed guy from high school right here on this site!!

If at the end of the day you don't pick me, at least you went through the trouble of reading my profile and because of which, thank you for your time.

Also, I realize I am a 'basic' member but I will supply additional photo's for you if you so desire.

-Black

Phone:
4055707444

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 10
Weight: 165
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
Age: 20s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: High School
What do you offer?:
  • Mysterious
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
Address:
Oklahoma City - Oklahoma