Phone: 323-807-4911
About Me:

Hi, there. My name is Elliott and I am from America. Here are just a few things about me and what moves me. I am kind, loving, romantic, sincere, charming, down to earth, easygoing as well as very outgoing, oh man, I've got a knockout sense of humor, did I mention I'm a great listener? Although often times I do enjoy spending time at home working on art and doing other things in doors which I'll get to that in a minute, but first here are my intrests...I love reading books, studying math, math, and more math, above all love being on time, timing is everything, playing chess, pool, bowling, boxing, working out, running, hiking, swimming, rock climbing, traveling, stargazing, art, museums, shopping, beaches, snowboarding, riding my motorcycle, fast cars, dancing, bars/clubs, concerts, music, operas, musicals, dinner and wine tasting, BBQs, camping out, love cooking, fashion, people watching, overall just being me and trying to live life to the fullest as well as adventurous.


Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 5
    Height_inch: 9
    Weight: 195
    Body Type:
    • Athletic/Muscular
    Age: 30s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Black
    Ethnicity: Other
    Education: College
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Travel Partner
    • Mysterious
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Acting
    • Adventurous
    • Red carpet events
    • Dating partner
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
    Cherokee - North Carolina