Armando

Phone: +62 858 2939 3414
Pricing: For international hire, I can accompany you on daily basis (1 day, 2 days, etc.)
USD 1000 per day, besides travel expenses (different rates if hiring for longer)
See you soon...
About Me:

Well hello girls!
Im 29 and absolutely love my job, women and happy people, and this is the best way to make people happy!
Probably the happiest person on earth, with huge passion for life and everything in it, charming smile, fun and positive attitude, energetic and ready for adventures.

Have sports science degree, learning every day how to be a better human, love sports and being active as much as I love not doing anything for the whole day and be lazy.

Actually Im currently based between Bali - Kuala Lumpur, but Im not tied down to anything...
so Im available pretty much at any time to go anywhere, preferably with few days heads up 😛

Call or text on Whatsapp: +62 858 2939 3414

Phone:
+62 858 2939 3414

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Weight: 180
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 20s
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: Other Degrees or Certificates
What do you offer?:
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: English, Russian
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
New York - New York