Ryan H

Phone: 6513873536
Pricing: Negotiable.
About Me:
I am a single guy who lives in the Bloomington area .  I'm 30, I have blond hair and blue eyes and about 5' 10".
I enjoy spending time outdoors, movies, going out to eat at all kinds of different restaurants as well as spending time at home particularity when its with someone you care about.  I've traveled all over the country and there is always some place I still want to see.  I also tend to be a student of history, usually I read quite a lot of it for fun.  I like most kinds of music but tend to listen more to classic rock at times.
My favorite time of the month is usually summer.  I'm a baseball fan so I look forward to the season every year.
I do like winter sports when friends call me out, or being outside during the fall. I do subscribe to a health club, but not really to work out much.  Mostly just to swim in the pool for fun in the summer.  My family and co-workers have said I have a good work ethic, but I try to focus on the bigger picture in life in terms of how I'm enjoying it and whose in it.

I graduated from Concordia University last year and majored in Business Administration.
I've never been married or had any kids, but I would love to someday.
I always believe in being kind to people and never mistreat them and be ethical.  I like to talk to people and build up trust because I feel a good relationship is a two way street.  As you say, a partner and a companion.  A partner is someone you respect and make decisions with, not argue against.  When it comes to the "physical pleasures" couples do together, its fun do do them, but when it's with a great friend and companion, I feel its taken to a whole other level.  You know passion.  Someone you could spend the rest of your life with.

Phone:
6513873536

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 10
Weight: 165
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
Age: 30s
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
Richfield - Minnesota