James

Phone: 5022339203
Pricing: 150/hh
250/hr
500/2hrs
700/3hrs
About Me:
Hello! My name is James. I am so pleased to have piqued your interest!
You. Are. BEAUTIFUL. ūüôā
And you deserve to feel amazing, empowered and truly special! I find amazement and beauty in every stolen moment of life. And I would love to share some of that beauty with you!
If you are looking for a change from the usual suspects, and desire an experience that puts YOU above anyone else... Then we could be a perfect fit!
I am a 31 year old engineer, artist, and lover of life. I am college-educated, and hold several degrees. I enjoy nature, animals, philosophy, languages, Cooking (and eating!) fine cuisine, conversing about a multitude of intellectual topics, and traveling all over the world. But I also enjoy curling up on a comfy bed or couch and geeking out to great TV and movies. I am an EXCELLENT cuddler! As well as a master of the sensual sciences... Your complete safety, comfort and fulfillment are my top priorities!
I am NOT your average Joe! Appearance-wise, I am the artistic, free-spirit type. I could also easily fall under the "sexy geek" category! I am 6ft tall, with a slender build and emotive blue eyes. I have medium-length tousled brown hair, which is perfect for grabbing onto and running your hands through...
I am a heterosexual male looking to meet heterosexual women from all walks of life. I enjoy getting to know those who are interested in sharing a deep personal connection with another genuine human being, in addition to a passionate physical connection. So whether you're looking for a "boyfriend experience", or just some good company and even greater conversation... When we're together, you will feel like the only woman in the world that matters!
You are welcome to say "hello" to me anytime via text or email! I have my own discreet, upscale space on the lovely East End of Louisville.
It would be my pleasure to exceed your expectations in every way! ūüėė
Je t'adore,
James St. James

Phone:
5022339203

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

    Name*

    Email*

    Phone*

    Message

    captcha

    Height: 6
    Height_inch: 1
    Weight: 150
    Body Type:
    • Slim/Fit
    Age: 30s
    Eye Color: Blue
    Hair Color: Brown
    Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
    Education: College
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Mysterious
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Adventurous
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: No
    Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: French, Russian
    Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
    Address:
    Louisville - Kentucky