Phone: 3173160183
Pricing: Meet and greet kinda like a taste test public place resturant,movies, 50 dollars you cover ecspencies
-Basic 100/30 min
-Stay over/ night cap 400
-fantasy dissicussion
-others negotiable
About Me:

I'm 24 years young from Volusia county Florida currently living in Indiana I'm very direct out spoken but at the same time I'm not rude or hateful by any means. I believe in some situations something's are best left um said . I work a full time job 1st shift so nights would be best or after I get done at the gym usually around 5-5:30 current financial structure is not so good trying to save up for a car and take care of some medical expenses credit is honestly bad if I were using understatement. All in all I came up on this  idea cause me and a buddy got to talking about getting ahead being able to live life not just going to work hitting the gym and coming home doing the same thing 6 days a week 40+ hours to just get by shit I wanna give my son a life I never had. Not having a car and bills due makes it difficult to save for a car cause of bills. What if he wants to play sports have money to eat with friends and he has to tell em well I can't guys my dad's a loser but after a few random times of talking about it and asking other guys opionis and retrieving intel on guys who have done it I decided to purshe it. I mean why not it makes since woman need a favor and I could use the money they get what they want when they want it and my life is easier and I may get to learn a thing or two and apply to my trade I have many tatoos and my ears are strectched I'm very respectful poilte and ginueine with everything I do I take pride into any kind of business or things I take part in it doesn't always have to be for sex if me and a woman exchange and she is having a bad night and just needs a friend to listen I'll be that ear if it's just one of those lonely nights I'll come cuddle with you and just hold you give you the feeling of being apprieated and wanted reguardless of flaws I'll treat you as if you were the rareist beauty walking the streets I should of been named clay cause I'll mold into anything your imagination can create my back ground isn't the best but it is not the worst bad boy at heart but I'm crowned with a halo          sincerely




Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 5
    Height_inch: 10
    Weight: 155
    Body Type:
    • Athletic/Muscular
    Age: 20s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Brown
    Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
    Education: High School
    What do you offer?:
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Mysterious
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Adventurous
    • Red carpet events
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
    Greenfield - Indiana