Damar

Phone: 51057588801
Pricing: $160 per hour overnight 650-700 30 minutes $100
About Me:

Hi a little bit about me I'm a parent of three I'm fine if I'm a set of twins right now I'm currently trying to go back to college for business a my bachelors I like to play basketball watch sports walks on the beach bike ride movies go out to eat shopping having fun down to earth I do not like BS I love making people smile and when you get to know me you love me I'm a lovable person my oldest son is 18 is am I set of twins is 7 boy and a girl yes who I love dearly I've been fighting for them for like two and a half years haven't seen them in almost 3 years I'll talk to him all the time on the phone my daughter love me and I love her to death we talked a lot she's like a mother that's how she act towards me and I love it can't wait to get my kids for the summer and maybe we all can go out and have fun thank you for listening

Phone:
51057588801

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Height_inch: 4
Weight: 235
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
  • Average
Age: 40s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
Address:
Las Vegas - USA