Phone: (301)792-3989
Pricing: My rate starts at $200/hr . 3+hours gets a discounted rate. Also, love repeat company and am flexible for those
About Me:


I'm new to doing this, but after a nudge by my best friend, I know that I am exactly what you need to have a great night.

I find it difficult to talk about myself unprovoked. So, I am going to just going to tell you a bit about myself, and a bit about what other people say about me.

- I studied mental health and worked as a therapist for many years (I am a great listener)

- As a hobby and a passion, I tour as a drummer.

- I take care of my body, not only just to look good, but it makes me feel good.

- I am the quintessential Libra. I love adventure and excitement, but I like staying in and sharing wine. I can listen to you talk, or I can fill the conversation with my opinions and ramblings.

- I'm a charmer

- You can always count on me to bring up the mood.

- I love to enjoy great wine, cocktails and food.

- I have a great appreciation for the arts.

- I can teach you, or you show me things I've never seen.

- I am a style chameleon. I look great in formalwear, or jeans and a t-shirt. swim trunks, or a banana suit. Try me



Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 5
    Height_inch: 9
    Weight: 190
    Body Type:
    • Athletic/Muscular
    Age: 30s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Black
    Ethnicity: Asian
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Travel Partner
    • Mysterious
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Adventurous
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: SPANISH
    Radius I am willing to service: 101-150 Miles
    beltsville - USA