Corey

Phone: 6262612331
Pricing: $750 4 hours
$1500 night
$8000 1 week
About Me:

Hello women! (: To start out..I'm a very fun and outgoing guy! I have many hobbies including cars, racing, swimming, golf, working out, being in nature, exploring different places, elevated thought and engaging in good conversation.. and the list goes on!
I'm a life coach and personal trainer and find life and happiness out of improving and helping other people's life's!
My charismatic personality and love for people makes me someone you'd love to be around.
My career in competitive bodybuilding has built me a discipline that has branched off into all other areas of my life!
I can be the entertaining, engaging life of the party type in a suit and tie.. or simmer into my empathetic, understanding and comfortable side and just chill with shorts and a tshirt.
I look forward to hearing from you! 🙂

Phone:
6262612331

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Height_inch: 5
Weight: 230
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 20s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: College
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: English, Some Italian
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
Glendora - USA