Phone: 7205516905
Pricing: Depending on what exactly you’re looking for.. pricing will start at $200- $250 an hour
About Me:

Well where do I start….. hmmm let’s see

I like long walks on the beach puppy dogs and slow dancing in the Moonlight lol just kidding glad you like all that stuff seriously though ummmmm . i’ll be 31 this month team scorpio… i’m pretty much down to do whatever whatever you’re into that is sky is the limit is the 21st-century so don’t be shy or afraid because more than likely I’d be willing  to try new things. All  I ask that you be straightforward on what you want, that way no boundaries or limitations are crossed I want this experience to be just as pleasurable for me as it is for you.. I love to cuddle after  sessions are complete .. Smoke cigarettes and drink alcohol socially.. pretty much of any other party favors you’re lookin for I can find. all I ask is you be straightforward with what you want that way there’s no miscommunication on either  side of the spectrum scale I’m here for a good Time not A Long Time.. I definitely do not host at my home it would have to be in a hotel  room somewhere .. preferably a sweet I like the luxurious side of things or the finer things you could say .. I’d be willing to possibly  meet @ your place whatever makes you comfortable.. if you’re into any type of bondage or submissive Dom situations I am willing to oblige like I said just be very straightforward with what you want that way there’s no miscommunication .. i’m a pretty outgoing person at times so don’t take my personality to heart if I say some crazy stuff it’s just my personality is outgoing at times but for the most part I try to be respectful towards everyone I cross paths with.😀 let’s see where this goes I’m all in if you are…..


Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 5
    Height_inch: 7
    Weight: 145
    Body Type:
    • Slim/Fit
    • Athletic/Muscular
    • Average
    Age: 30s
    Eye Color: Brown
    Hair Color: Black
    Ethnicity: Other
    Education: High School
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Travel Partner
    • Mysterious
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Adventurous
    • Seeking a possible sugar momma
    • Seeking a possible arrangement
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Radius I am willing to service: 51-100 Miles
    Denver - Colorado