Max

Phone: (818)-572-3635
Pricing: 2 HR $150 (California only)

4HR $250

Weekend $1.5k

Week $3k
About Me:

Hello, my name is Max, I'm a Franco American man in my late 20's. I'd be really happy to spend time with you, I love to get to know people, talk about everything and nothing, I'm a pretty good listener..

I love to cook, I know a lot of French recipes.. I love art, I actually am an artist myself.. I'm really handy too, I can fix.a lot of things.. Basically when my hands are involved into doing something I'm happy.. I do good massages too..

I travelled a lot, done a lot of different things that taught me on myself and much more.. I also love movies.

Peolpe describe me as a really easy going person that they like to have around but I'll let you be judge of that..

Don't hesitate to contact me and have a little talk to start with..

I hope to here form you soon and do something together..

Have a nice day 😉

Max

Phone:
(818)-572-3635

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 6
Height_inch: 1
Weight: 200
Body Type:
  • Slim/Fit
Age: 30s
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: Masters
What do you offer?:
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Mysterious
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Dating partner
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: French, a little bit of Italian and English..
Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
Address:
Los Angeles - California