Phone: 415 424 9482
Pricing: 100 an hour.... Or honestly.... Make me an offer I can't refuse. I'm very easy to talk to and can show you a good time.
About Me:

Hey there ladies.... I'm a 29 year old full blooded Italian born and raised in the Bay Area. I DO work full time, but definitely need to make ends meet. So i thought, what better way to earn extra cash in my pockets then meeting and going out for the night with beautiful women. My friends and family tell me I'm good looking enough to qualify for an opportunity such as this one lol so I'm trying it out. Who knows what this has in store for both you and I. I can write all day about what i have to offer and why i believe I'm a pretty decent catch... And if you like what you're hearing so far then maybe we can go out to dinner or a night on the town and pick each others brain. I'm enjoy a flowing conversation that both of us can keep up with. A drink or two wouldn't hurt, unless that's not your thing, and i would totally honor and respect that. I'm open to suggestions and always willing to try new things. Im not sure what to expect from this, age is not a factor (truthfully I'm into cougars hahaha) and I'm not one to discriminate towards race, ethnicity or age. I'm excited to see who will be the first lady i end up with.... See you soon

415 424 9482

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 6
    Weight: 225
    Body Type:
    • Athletic/Muscular
    • A few extra pounds
    Age: 20s
    Eye Color: Hazel
    Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
    Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
    Education: Tech School
    What do you offer?:
    • Party Type
    • Companion
    • Charming
    • Conversationalist
    • Sense Of Humor
    • Acting
    • Adventurous
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: No
    Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
    South San Francisco - California