Bernard Givens

Phone: 3053262994
Pricing: 1 -2 hours : $250
2 -4 hours : $380
full day : $500
About Me:

Born and raised in Miami, Fl. I am 26 years old. I graduated with my bachelors degree in physical education/ athletic coaching , and got my masters degree in sports business management. I am a certified personal trainer, full-time athletic coach/ teacher. I am a football player, grew up in an athletic family so I love sports.

I am very adventurous, romantic, funny, love to travel. Some few hobbies I love to do is kayak, rock climbing, bowling, swimming. Also, I am fluent in American-Sign language I enjoy intellectual conversations, playing R&B music just getting lost in a person eyes and smile.

I am looking for a great time, with great beautiful queens and elevating each day in life. Trust me I'm far from average and nothing less. My actions and consistency with my actions will speak for itself

 

Phone:
3053262994

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 11
Weight: 173
Body Type:
  • Athletic/Muscular
Age: 20s
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African American
Education: Masters
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Charming
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Acting
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
  • Seeking a possible sugar momma
  • Seeking a possible arrangement
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: Sign-language
Radius I am willing to service: 0-50 Miles
Address:
Miami - USA