paulie

Phone: 07387564634
Pricing: £75-00=1 hour ,booking minimum 2-hours = £150-00 , please , pay me in cash only in advance descretely just before the booking starts .thank-you .
About Me:

hello , ladies ,

iam paulie , age 51 , iam medium-build with a little bit of  muscle about me , iam a  VERY  friendly,honest,polite,genuine,kind-caring,

100% VERY patient man , i care VERY much indeed about our planet and "global-warming" and animals etc , i have a tabby-cat called

mr.twist ,hes about 5-6 years-old  i call him oliver when he is a bit naughty , like when he tries to claw the sofa , most the time hes a great cat

great company , ladies , if you choose to book me i will always be VERY polite and courteous and have very good manners ,like holding doors open

for you and give you a helping-hand if  you require this when getting in a taxi-cab or plane or train , and  i  will always be non-swearing &

never be any trouble to you , i  will  always try to  be  good company  when  you  book me , you can book me for min-2 hours or longer

if  you  require , or if  you  require me to accompany you when you travel to other countries i would love to see other countries & their cultures

i like to try different foods  or if  you  just  require company at home watching a movie or walk in the park this will be ok too ,if  you just need

someone to talk to iam a VERY good listerner iam VERY patient and understanding , if  and  when you require my company please contact me

between -hours : 10am -> 10pm 7-days   , very  kind  regards - paulie x

 

 

 

Phone:
07387564634

Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!

[hidden cemail id:cemail]

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

captcha

Height: 5
Height_inch: 8
Weight: 210
Body Type:
  • A few extra pounds
Age: 50s
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: High School
What do you offer?:
  • High Class
  • Party Type
  • Companion
  • Travel Partner
  • Charming
  • Conversationalist
  • Sense Of Humor
  • Adventurous
  • Red carpet events
  • Dating partner
Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
Do you speak multiple languages? If so please list them.: english is my main & only language
Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
Address:
buckinghamshire - England