Phone: 643668140
Pricing: $75 per hour companionship
$150 per evening night out at a 5 star restaurant
Weekend travel trip $300 to include all expenses. (Europe only)
Full week travel trip $1200 to include all expenses (Global)
About Me:

Hi there! I'm Jason, a 20-year-old entrepreneur working on building passive income streams to sustain the luxurious lifestyle that I aspire to lead. As an affiliate marketer for AI software, I have a passion for exploring the endless possibilities that technology has to offer.

Prior to becoming an affiliate marketer, I was a British finalist for swimming, which instilled in me the importance of discipline, hard work, and perseverance. These qualities have been instrumental in my entrepreneurial journey as I work towards building sustainable passive income streams.

I'm also an avid traveler and love to experience new cultures and perspectives. I'm currently residing in Spain and immersing myself in the beautiful culture and surroundings. However, my ultimate goal is to attend luxury events all over the world and experience the finer things in life.

Through my travels and entrepreneurial pursuits, I've learned to embrace new experiences and challenges. I also prioritize my physical health and enjoy spending time at the gym, working out and building my physique. Whether it's lifting weights or doing cardio, I find that exercise not only helps me stay fit but also clears my mind and gives me the energy I need to tackle my entrepreneurial goals. It's important to me to maintain a healthy lifestyle as it directly impacts my productivity and ability to achieve my aspirations.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me and my journey. If you have any questions or would like to connect, feel free to reach out!


Contact Me!

Email Me

Call Me!






    Height: 6
    Height_inch: 1
    Weight: 170
    Body Type:
    • Slim/Fit
    • Athletic/Muscular
    Age: 20s
    Eye Color: Blue
    Hair Color: Blonde
    Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
    Education: College
    What do you offer?:
    • High Class
    • Companion
    • Travel Partner
    • Adventurous
    • Red carpet events
    • Dating partner
    • Seeking a possible sugar momma
    • Seeking a possible arrangement
    Are you available to travel if all expenses are paid?: Yes
    Radius I am willing to service: 150+ Miles
    Newcastle - England